Below are some videos of performances of the composers works 

Garden of Earthly Delights - Hard Rain SoloistEnsemble

These are the clouds about the fallen sun - Quasars Ensemble (Bratislava)

Blunt Instrument: SCAW  Sarah Watts - Bass Clarinet, Antony Clare - Piano

Ómós - Quasars Ensemble (Bratislava)

Bagatelle No 1 for solo guitar - Matthew McAllister, Guitar

Vigour, Rigour, Jigger for Solo Violin - Manaka Matsumoto, Violin

Tre Correnti - Aisling Agnew, Alto flute

Ómós - Stony Brook Contemporary Players (New York)

Bagatelle No 2 for solo guitar - Matthew McAllister, Guitar

The Uses of Not: Aisling Agnew - Alto Flute and Matthew McAllister - Guitar

Atoms: For Jazz Orchestra - Film: Alone - Paula Caffrey

                                                 Le Petit Chant Triste

© 2015 Edition Yerffac.